Faculty of Engineering get new Head of Departments

The Vice Chancellor in an Internal memorandum dated 17th January, 2022 had appointed the following persons to be the new Head in the faculty of Engineering

Dept. of Agricultural & Bioresources Engineering ( Ag.)-            Dr. Edwin I. Umeaghulu
Dept. of Chemical Engineering( Ag.)- Dr. Victor I. Ogonnabo
Dept. of Civil Engineering- Dr.Celestine Akaolisa Ezeagu
Dept. of Electrical Engineering- Dr. Oseloka A. Ezechukwu
Dept. of Electronics and Computer Engineering Dr. Kenneth A. Akpado
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering(Ag.)- Dr. Jeremiah Lekwuwa Chukwuneke
Dept. of Metallurgical& Materials Engineering- Dr. Nkem E. Nwankwo
Dept. of Industrial Production Engineering- Dr. Moses Nwosu
Dept. of Polymer and Textile Engineering( Ag.)- Dr. S.R Odera.A

A hearty Congratulations to all of them and wish them the wisdom to pilot the affairs of their various departments to a higher height.